Don’t call it a dream, call it a plan.

Whether they are short term or long term dreams, visualizing them and looking at them every morning is a proven way to help achieve them.

Next step: Fill in the frames with the real picture once I achieve them! The exciting part is I have no idea the order that I will be achieving these dreams.

A perfect mixture of traveling, building my career and reaching important milestones in my life. This is definitely not all of my dreams but definitely the dreams I want to accomplish before 30. When I look back at this completed picture frame I will feel so accomplished and proud of myself I can’t wait 🙂

14247705_10153655645540356_1484855020_o

Leave a Reply

